A Thousand Watchful Eyes

A Thousand Watchful Eyes is the name of a nine-novel series; over the course of two years, I have created the fantasy world of Brylennia.

In the first novel, The Witch’s Uprising nineteen-year-old Aurelia, a seasoned warrior and Protector of the Southern Plaines, searches for a kidnapped baby girl. Meanwhile, Bryar, a perceptive fourteen-year-old boy, seeks justice for a murder. Harlowe, unlike most twelve-year-old girls, dreams of becoming a knight. She receives a mission from a mysterious witch-queen and leaves her home behind. As children and infants disappear across Brylennia, wielders of dark magic return. Equipped with swords, shields, cloaks, crystal daggers, and a magic diary with a cryptic history – Aurelia, Harlowe, and Bryar must each unearth the deepest truths that Brylennia has kept buried for too long.

You also may be interested in:

90,000 Words Later – What I learned from writing a fantasy novel . . .

Follow me on Instagram: curtiswritesbooks

Follow me on Twitter: staghorncrown

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.