A Thousand Watchful Eyes: A Nine-Novel Fantasy Series

I am creating a nine-novel fantasy series and prequel quintet – a twelve-book saga.

These books are intended as YA medieval fantasy, but the content appeals to any reader interested in a good story. I would eventually like to see all twelve books in print, and in the meantime, I plan on self-publishing excerpts electronically.

I have planned all twelve, and the first book of the official series is in the final drafting stages.

See my Patreon page for details, or visit CurtisWritesBooks.com for a list of links and social media where we can connect and you can follow the process of me writing these works of fantasy fiction.


Books of Brylennia Reading Group (1)



Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s