A Note of Gratitude: On Surpassing 50 WordPress Followers . . .

This is a note of gratitude for readers of Paper Palaces and Curtis Writes Books.

2


Thanks!

I’m grateful.

My blog, PaperPalacesBlog.com, has gained over 50 WordPress followers. Over the past six months, I’ve connected with many writers on WordPress: book reviewers, travelers, armchair historians, and academics alike.

I want to take this moment to thank you for reading Paper Palaces and Curtis Writes Books. It means a lot to me to connect with you on the topics of reading, writing, and the motivation it takes to do both.


What’s Next?

Posting

I’m happy to say that I’m trying to write at least one solid post a day on Paper Palaces, but this is not yet a promise! Life pulls us in all sorts of directions, and finding the right direction is often fraught with difficulty. I find just having the goal of writing one post a day to be enough!

Books

I’m still working on all my fiction projects, and believe me, it’s hard to manage the time. No matter what, I will keep pushing to write as many books as possible in 2018 and beyond. Maybe I’ll work out a schedule this summer where I complete a writing session and post the day of, or on the very next day with a relevant topic.

More Media

I would really like to do more this summer with both Paper Palaces and Curtis Writes Books, perhaps adding videos and more media in general. Do you have any suggestions?

I am even toying with the idea of a barebones podcast to accompany the content. I’m a beginner at this so I may need your advice and feedback!


1


Let me know if you have any suggestions! Again, thank you for your support!

-Curtis


Let’s Connect!

 

Instagram: @CurtisWritesBooks

Facebook: /curtisteichertbooks

Patreon: /CurtisWritesBooks

Twitter: @staghorncrown

WordPress: PaperPalacesBlog.com


Like What You’re Reading? Check out the Reader’s Club.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s